Skip over navigation


Publication date: Wednesday 16th November 2011

Contact Us

Our Address:

Historical Association 
59a Kennington Park Road,
London SE11 4JH.

 

General Enquiries:

T: 0300 100 0223     enquiries@history.org.uk

CEO: Rebecca Sullivan

T: 0207 820 5980 E: rebecca.sullivan@history.org.uk

Press and Media: Paula Kitching

T: 07720 809481

Education: Melanie Jones

T: 0207 820 5988 E: melaniej@history.org.uk

Continuing Professional Development: Alf Wilkinson

E: alf.wilkinson@history.org.uk

Membership and Administration:

T: 0300 100 0223 E: membership@history.org.uk

Marketing: Anne-Marie Stephenson & Emily Randall

T: 0207 820 5981 E: anne-marie.stephenson@history.org.uk  

                           E: Emily.randall@history.org.uk

Publications and Advertising: Martin Hoare

T: 0207 820 5985 E: martin.hoare@history.org.uk

Website & Online Resources: Simon Brown

T: 0207 8205986 E: simon.brown@history.org.uk

Finance: John Andrews

T: 0207 820 5987 E: john.andrews@history.org.uk

Events & Branches: Suzannah Stern & Abigail Luter

T: 0207 820 5989 E: suzannah.stern@history.org.uk

T: 020 7820 5983 E: Abigail.luter@history.org.uk

 

Getting here:

Our nearest tube station is Kennington, Northern Line
(turn right and walk about 100 metres along the road),
buses 155, 133 and 333 pass the door.


View Larger Map