Contact your branch

Contact details of HA branch secretaries

Bath    Mr M Short    01225 812 945    mikeshort20@btinternet.com
Beckenham & Bromley    Mrs A Wagstaff    020 8777 7742    aj60@dial.pipex.com
Bedford    Mr J Collett-White    01234 266 839    james@simla.org.uk
Bolton    Mrs J Hyde    01772 930330    boltonhistory@aol.com
Bournemouth    Dr R Hill        info@history.org.uk
Bristol    Mrs M Feerick        maryfeerick58@gmail.com
Buckinghamshire    Terry Bloxham    01296 708926    secretary@buckshistoricalassociation.org.uk
Cambridge    Alison West        alison_west@live.co.uk
Canterbury    Mr R. Maltby        richard.maltby9@gmail.com
Cardiff    Prof P Edbury        Edbury@cardiff.ac.uk
Central London    Mrs C Ganjou    020 7323 1192    chrissie@ganjou.com
Chichester    Mr A Bristow        ajbristow@sky.com
Durham    Mrs J Palmer    01325 301093    durhamha@googlemail.com
Ealing    Mr P Thomas    020 8567 6554    pierre.thomas@btinternet.com
Essex    Liz Cadzow    07914 910612    essexha1@btinternet.com
Exeter    Dr R Guyver    01392 491 898    guyverrobert@gmail.com
Glasgow & West of Scotland    Marie Davidson        gwsbhistoricalassociation@gmail.com
Gloucestershire    Robert Sutton    01242 574889    r.sutton218@btinternet.com
Gwent    Mrs G Orr        gill_orr@hotmail.co.uk
Hampstead & NW London    Jeremy Berkoff    07793 229521    jeremyberkoff@mac.com
Hereford    Ken Sharpe        ken.sharpe@btinternet.com
Hertfordshire    Ms B Wiltshire        barbarag.wiltshire@btinternet.com
Hull & East Riding    Ms S Usher    01482 448 065    usher@usher.karoo.co.uk
Isle of Wight    Mr T Blunden    01983 524 410    terence.blunden@virgin.net
Lincolnshire    Mr A Wilkinson    01529 460 553    sue.alf@btopenworld.com
Lincoln City    Dr C Hubbard-Hall    01522 583736    claire.hubbard-hall@bishopg.ac.uk
Manchester    Mr S Razavi    0161 233 0818    srazavi@live.co.uk
Mid Trent    Dr T James    01543 258 434    t.m.james@ntlworld.com
Norfolk & Norwich    Mr M Fordham        info@history.org.uk
Northampton*    Dr Zoe Dyndor    07704 786798    zoe@dyndor.com
North London    Mr R Blades    020 8368 5328    robin.blades@outlook.com
North West Ulster    Dr E O’Connor    02871 375 211    PEJ.OConnor@ulster.ac.uk
Nottingham    Prof C Wrigley        Chris.Wrigley@nottingham.ac.uk
Nuneaton    Mrs J Raybould    02476 328 148    nuneatonha@hotmail.co.uk
Oxford    Dr V Larminie    01865 769 054    vivienne.larminie@history.ox.ac.uk
Plymouth    Mr A Cousins    01503 230106    a.cousins345@btinternet.com
Portsmouth    Mr P Aspey        phil_aspey@hotmail.com
Reading    Mr C Sexton    01344 779 321    sexton44@gmail.com
Richmond & Twickenham    Mr R Turk    07958 729 526    richardgturk@yahoo.com
Sheffield    Mrs P Carlson    0114 255 1445    pamcarlson@virginmedia.com
Swansea    Colin James    07971 665594    haswansea@ymail.com
Taunton Deane    Mr G Bisson    01823 353 749    gb@queenscollege.org.uk
West Surrey    Mr R Crookshank    01252 319881.    crookshank@starkmann.co.uk
West Wiltshire    Mrs J Ladd    01373 830 514    honsec@sharpfrost.plus.com
Winchester    Mrs E Yates    01962 852 594    Eleanor.Yates@ntlworld.com
York & North Yorkshire    Ms S Sheils    01904 424 219    sarsheils@yahoo.co.uk


*Northampton Branch is not running a programme of lectures at present

General Branches contact:

T: 020 7820 5983 
E: info@history.org.uk