Contact Us

How can we help you?

Our Address:

Historical Association 
59a Kennington Park Road,
London SE11 4JH 

Office opening hours: 9.30am–5.30pm MondayFriday

General Enquiries:

T: 0300 100 0223   E: enquiries@history.org.uk

CEO: Rebecca Sullivan

T: 0207 820 5980  E: rebecca.sullivan@history.org.uk

Press and Media: Paula Kitching

T: 07720 809 481

Education, CPD and Events: Melanie Jones & Maheema Chanrai

T: 0207 820 5988  E: melaniej@history.org.uk

T: 0207 820 5989  E: maheema.chanrai@history.org.uk

Membership

T: 0300 100 0223  E: membership@history.org.uk

Marketing: Anne-Marie Stephenson & Emily Randall

T: 0207 820 5981  E: anne-marie.stephenson@history.org.uk  

     / Emily.randall@history.org.uk

Publications and Advertising: Martin Hoare

T: 0207 820 5985  E: martin.hoare@history.org.uk

Website and Online Resources: Harvey Edser                                     

T: 0207 820 5986  E: websitemanager@history.org.uk

Finance: John Andrews

T: 0207 820 5987  E: john.andrews@history.org.uk

Branches: Mona Anjoom-Zaman 

E: mona.anjoom-zaman@history.org.uk 

See also Contact details of local HA branches

Great Debate: Katie Logan

E: greatdebate@history.org.uk