Trustees and Board Members

Trustees and Members of the Executive

President: Professor Alexandra Walsham

Deputy President: Dr Alison Kitson

Honorary Treasurer: Michael Brooks

Honorary Secretary: Dr Katharine Burn

Chair of Primary: Helen Crawford

Chair of Secondary: Helen Snelson

Chair of Branches & Members: Dr Peter Hounsell

Chair of Higher Education Committee: Professor Adam Smith

Immediate Past Presidents

Professor Peter Mandler
Professor Tony Badger

Associate Vice-Presidents

Dr Michael Maddison (Strategy) 
Dr Tim Lomas (Governance)

Other Trustees

Philip Arkinstall
Dr David Clampin
Mary Feerick
Ailsa Filder
Lorna Grant
Dr Jenni Hyde
Richard Kennett
Dr Elizabeth Matthews