Contact your branch

Contact details of HA branch secretaries

Bath Mr M Short 01225 812 945 mikeshort20@btinternet.com
Beckenham & Bromley Mrs A Wagstaff 020 8777 7742 aj60@dial.pipex.com
Bedford Mr J Collett-White 01234 266 839 james@simla.org.uk
Bolton Ms Melissa Wright 07912 369060 boltonhistory@aol.com
Bournemouth Dr R Hill 0300 100 0223 suzannah.stern@history.org.uk
Bristol Ms M Feerick 0117 9442896 maryfeerick58@gmail.com
Buckinghamshire Terry Bloxham 01296 708926 secretary@buckshistoricalassociation.org.uk
Cambridge Mr B Steinberg 07803727611 benet1@hotmail.co.uk
Canterbury Ms E J Yates 01227 722476 canterburyha@gmail.com
Cardiff Prof P Edbury edbury@cf.ac.uk
Central London Mrs C Ganjou 020 7323 1192 chrissie@ganjou.com
Chichester Mr A Bristow 01903 505554 chichesterha@gmail.com
City of Lincoln Jamie Wood jwood@lincoln.ac.uk
Ealing Mr Rodney Reid 0208 997 3080 rodneygvreid@aol.com
Essex Liz Cadzow 01245 256892 www.essexbranchha.com
Exeter Dr R Guyver 01392 491 898 guyverrobert@gmail.com
Glasgow & West of Scotland Suzannah Stern 0300 100 0223 suzannah.stern@history.org.uk
Gloucestershire
 
J Graham (email)
R Sutton (phone)
01242 574889 histassocglos@gmail.com
Gwent Mrs G Orr 07570 795891 gill_orr@hotmail.co.uk
Hampstead & NW London Jeremy Berkoff 07793 229521 jeremyberkoff@mac.com
Hereford Suzannah Stern 0300 100 0223 suzannah.stern@history.org.uk
Hertfordshire Ms B Wiltshire 01438 716020 barbarag.wiltshire@btinternet.com
Hull & East Riding Ms S Usher 01482 448 065 usher@usher.karoo.co.uk
Isle of Wight Dr V Roberts 01983 865 420 Roberts.iwha@gmail.com
Leicester Prof Elizabeth Tingle leicesterha@gmail.com
Manchester Mr S Razavi 0161 233 0818 srazavi@live.co.uk
Mid-Trent Dr T James 01543 258 434 t.m.james@ntlworld.com
North London Mr R Blades 020 8368 5328 robin.blades@outlook.com
North-West Ulster Dr E O’Connor 02871 375 211 PEJ.OConnor@ulster.ac.uk
Nottingham Prof C Wrigley 07450 990 017 chris.wrigley@nottingham.ac.uk
Nuneaton Michael Arnold 07785 337147 michael.arnold@cantab.net
Oxford Dr V Larminie 01865 276350 vivienne.larminie@history.ox.ac.uk
Plymouth Mr A Cousins 01503 230106 a.cousins345@btinternet.com
Portsmouth Kate Moran portsmouthhistorybranch@gmail.com
Reading Mr C Sexton 01344 779 321 sexton44@gmail.com
Richmond & Twickenham Mr R Turk 07958 729 526 richardgturk@yahoo.com
Sheffield Janine Baigent 07719 742 305 janine.baigent@hotmail.com
Swansea Colin James 07971 665594 haswansea@ymail.com
Taunton Deane Mr G Bisson 01823 353 749 gb@queenscollege.org.uk
West Surrey Mr R Crookshank 01252 319881 crookshankrollo@gmail.com
West Wiltshire Mrs J Ladd 01373 830 514 honsec@sharpfrost.plus.com
Winchester Mrs E Yates 01962 852 594 eleanor.yates@ntlworld.com
York & North Yorkshire Ms S Sheils 01904 424 219 sarsheils@yahoo.co.uk

General Branches contact

T: 0300 100 0223
E: branches@history.org.uk

Branches and Members Committee

Find details of the current Branches and Members Committee here