Contact Us

Due to the current situation with the Coronavirus (Covid-19) the HA is following government advice and our staff are now working from home.

 
We are available by email. If you have a general enquiry contact us using enquiries@history.org.uk or if the query is in relation to membership please email membership@history.org.ukAlternatively you can call 0300 100 0223.

Read our full statement on the HA's response to the Coronavirus situation
 

Our Address:

Historical Association 
59a Kennington Park Road,
London SE11 4JH 

Office opening hours: 9.30am–5.30pm MondayFriday

General Enquiries:

T: 0300 100 0223   E: enquiries@history.org.uk

CEO: Rebecca Sullivan

E: rebecca.sullivan@history.org.uk

Press and Media: Paula Kitching

T: 07720 809 481  E: paula.kitching@history.org.uk

Education, CPD and Events: Melanie Jones & Maheema Chanrai

E: melaniej@history.org.uk

E: maheema.chanrai@history.org.uk

Membership: Emily Randall, Katie Logan & Joseph Wilson

T: 0300 100 0223  E: membership@history.org.uk

Marketing: Anne-Marie Stephenson & Emily Randall

E: anne-marie.stephenson@history.org.uk  

     / Emily.randall@history.org.uk

Publications and Advertising: Martin Hoare

E: martin.hoare@history.org.uk

Website and Online Resources: Harvey Edser                                     

E: websitemanager@history.org.uk

Finance: John Andrews

E: john.andrews@history.org.uk

Branches: Suzannah Stern

E: branches@history.org.uk 

See also Contact details of local HA branches